Juventa Sport  


               

CONTACT INFO


 

MAP OF SALES CENTERS LOCATIONS IN BIH



The image shows the locations of our stores in Bosnia and Hercegovina.

All retail stores are labeled with touch sensitive red circles. By clicking the location, you will open information about the store.

map of retail stores



Juventa sport, Kozarska Dubica

Svetosavska 10
Phone: +387 52 417 351
E-mail: dubica@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Gradiška

Vidovdanska 9
Phone: +387 51 825 780
E-mail: gradiska@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Prijedor

Jovana Raškovića 3-5
Phone: +387 52 231 072
E-mail: prijedor@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Laktaši

Karađorđeva bb
Phone: +387 51 533 130
E-mail: laktasi@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Banja Luka

Karađorđeva 83
Phone: +387 51 212 904
E-mail: info@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Doboj

Svetog Save 87
Phone: +387 53 208 460
E-mail: doboj@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Brčko

Kloserska 1
Phone: +387 49 235 920
E-mail: brcko@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Bijeljina

Zmaj Jovina 9
Phone: +387 55 223 742
E-mail: bijeljina@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Tuzla

Bosne Srebrne bb (SC Mejdan)
Phone: +387 35 228 418
E-mail: tuzla@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Mostar

Kardinala Stepinca bb (Mepas Mall)
Phone: +387 36 316 466
E-mail: mepas@juventasport.com