Juventa Sport  


               

KONTAKT INFORMACIJE


 

MALOPRODAJE - PRODAJNI CENTRI



Juventa sport, Banja Luka
Karađorđeva 83
Telefon: +387 51 212 904
E-mail: diskont@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Banja Luka
Srpska 26A
Telefon: +387 51 306 447
E-mail: srpska@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Banja Luka
Veselina Masleše 22-24
Telefon: +387 51 212 912
E-mail: gospodska@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Banja Luka
Ive Lole Ribara 4 (objekat Tržnice)
Telefon: +387 51 217 060
E-mail: trznica@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Banja Luka
Veselina Masleše 3 (Robna kuća Kastel)
Telefon: +387 51 212 011
E-mail: kastel@juventasport.com

Juventa urban, Banja Luka
Aleja Svetog Save 69 (objekat TC Mercator)
Telefon: +387 51 314 410
E-mail: urban@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Trebinje 1
Stjepana Kosače 1
Telefon: +387 59 260 013
E-mail: trebinje1@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Trebinje 2
Kralja Petra I Oslobodioca 20
Telefon: +387 59 260 577
E-mail: trebinje2@juventasport.com



Juventa sport, Kozarska Dubica
Svetosavska 10
Telefon: +387 52 417 351
E-mail: dubica@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Laktaši
Karađorđeva bb
Telefon: +387 51 533 130
E-mail: laktasi@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Prijedor
Jovana Raškovića 3-5
Telefon: +387 52 231 072
E-mail: prijedor@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Gradiška
Vidovdanska 9
Telefon: +387 51 825 780
E-mail: gradiska@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Brčko
Kloserska 1
Telefon: +387 49 235 920
E-mail: brcko@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Bijeljina
Zmaj Jovina 9
Telefon: +387 55 223 742
E-mail: bijeljina@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Doboj
Svetog Save 87
Telefon: +387 53 208 460
E-mail: doboj@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Tuzla
Bosne Srebrne bb (SC Mejdan)
Telefon: +387 35 228 418
E-mail: tuzla@juventasport.com

Juventa sport, Mostar
Kardinala Stepinca bb (Mepas Mall)
Telefon: +387 36 316 466
E-mail: mepas@juventasport.com




Putanja